edb538c44e · chore: configure GigaCode — add MCP servers, skills, and update gitignore · Updated 2026-11-10 13:04:34 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?